Reminders

To revisit an email or note at a later time, click the remind icon that appears when you hover over the message in your inbox, or in the toolbar when you open the note or message. The item will be cleared from your inbox but will return at your requested time.
 
You can view upcoming reminders by selecting “Reminders” in the navigation side bar on the left.
 
Go to Accounts & Settings > Open Settings > Reminders to configure Reminder options.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk